30th Anniversary Collection 1963-1993 ()


30th Anniversary Collection 1963-1993 - The Hollies

Track Listing
  1. Ain't That Just Like Me
  2. Hey What's Wrong With Me
  3. Searchin'
  4. Whole World Over
  5. Stay
Show All Tracks
  1. Ain't That Just Like Me
  2. Hey What's Wrong With Me
  3. Searchin'
  4. Whole World Over
  5. Stay
  6. Now's the Time
  7. I Understand
  8. Just One Look
  9. Keep Off That Friend of Mine
  10. Here I Go Again
  11. Baby That's All
  12. We're Through
  13. Come on Back
  14. Yes I Will (I'll Be True to You)
  15. Nobody
  16. I Can't Get Nowhere With You
  17. I'm Alive
  18. You Know He Did
  19. She Gives Me Everything I Want
  20. Look Through Any Window
  21. So Lonely
  22. If I Needed Someone
  23. I've Got a Way of My Own
  24. You in My Arms
  25. I Can't Let Go
  26. Bus Stop
  27. Don't Run and Hide
  28. After the Fox
  29. Stop, Stop, Stop
  30. Pay You Back With Interest
  31. Kill Me Quick
  32. On a Carousel
  33. We're Alive
  34. Carrie Anne
  35. Signs That Will Never Change
  36. King Midas in Reverse
  37. Everything Is Sunshine
  38. Dear Eloise
  39. Jennifer Eccles
  40. Open Up Your Eyes
  41. Wings
  42. Like Everytime Before
  43. Do the Best You Can
  44. Man With No Expression (Horses Through a Rainstorm)
  45. Listen to Me
  46. Sorry Suzanne
  47. Not That Way at All
  48. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  49. 'Cos You Like to Love Me
  50. I Can't Tell the Bottom from the Top
  51. Gasoline Alley Bred
  52. Long Cool Woman (In a Black Dress)
  53. Long Dark Road
  54. The Air That I Breathe
  55. The Woman I Love
  56. Nothing Else But Love
  57. Purple Rain]
Show Less Tracks

This three-CD, 57-track box set does a good if imperfect job of encapsulating the legacy of one of the British Invasion's better bands. This includes all of the Hollies' singles, A- and B-sides, from the '60s, as well as five previously unreleased tunes. The hits -- "I'm Alive," "Bus Stop," "On a Carousel," and others -- contain some of the finest ...

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
30th Anniversary Collection 1963-1993 1992, EMI Music Distribution

UPC: 077779991723