24 Hours Only! Up to 15% off your order. Get the code »

Helen Hart

Helen Hart has written novels under various pen-names including Maya Snow (Sisters of the Sword Bks 1 & 2) and Sebastian Rook (Vampire Plagues Bks 4, 5 & 6). This is the first book to feature her own name on the cover! For more background and a selection of writers tips, please visit her author site.