Weekend Special! 5% off any purchase. Get the code »

Richard Yates

Richard Yates is the author of the novels" Revolutionary Road, A Special Providence, Disturbing the Peace, The Easter Parade, A Good School, Young Hearts Crying, and "Cold Spring Harbor and the story collection "Eleven Kinds of Loneliness. He died in 1992.