Skip to main content alibris logo

4th Album Repackage 'Ay-Yo' [A Ver.] ()


Write The First Customer Review
4th Album Repackage 'Ay-Yo' [A Ver.] - NCT 127
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
  1. Ay-Yo
  2. Faster
  3. 2 Baddies
  4. Time Laps
  5. DJ
Show All Tracks
  1. Ay-Yo
  2. Faster
  3. 2 Baddies
  4. Time Laps
  5. DJ
  6. Crash Landing
  7. Designer
  8. Gold Dust
  9. Black Clouds
  10. Playback
  11. Skyscraper
  12. Tasty
  13. Vitamin
  14. Lol (Laugh-Out-Loud)
  15. 1, 2, 7 (Time Stops)
Show Fewer Tracks

On the sub-unit's fourth official Korean-language full-length, NCT 127 masterfully blend hip-hop, R&B, and dance on the evolved 2 Baddies. Across a dozen tracks, the group's vocals shine, with lush harmonies bolstering the R&B-heavy cuts like "Time Lapse" and "Crash Landing" and adding a sense of playful danger on beat-heavy moments such as the title track. Later, they deftly switch from tenderness on "Gold Dust" and "Black Clouds" to aggressive energy on dancefloor-fillers like "Tasty" and "Faster." Through it all, they ...