Skip to main content
A Simple Faith - Lauer, Rosalind
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

For fans of Beverly Lewis and Cindy Woodsmall, Rosalind Lauer's uplifting Lancaster Crossroads novel A Simple Faith brings together disparate lives in a warm Amish setting. BLESSINGS BORN OF TRAGEDY A LOVE TO HEAL ALL FEARS Rushing to the scene of a tragic highway collision, nursing student Haley Donovan draws on her training to care for the passengers in the crumpled van. The experience wins her a place in Lancaster County's tight-knit Amish society, and draws her to kindhearted psychologist Dylan Monroe. Working ...

A Simple Faith 2013, Ballantine Books

ISBN-13: 9780345543264

Trade paperback

Select