This geography unit on Australia includes the Northern Territory, South Australia, Queensland, New South Wales, Victoria, Australian Capital Territory, Tasmania, and Western Australia. Now, with this one volume, students can compare and contrast its peoples, customs, regions, and political divisions. Includes a poster-size, pull-out map of Australia in full color.

Australia: Grades 3-6 1999, Evan-Moor Educational Publishers

ISBN-13: 9781557997128

Teacher edition

Trade paperback