Skip to main content

Being There [Deluxe Edition] [5 CD] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Being There [Deluxe Edition] [5 CD] - Wilco
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
  1. Misunderstood
  2. Far, Far Away
  3. Monday
  4. Outtasite (Outta Mind)
  5. Forget the Flowers
Show All Tracks
  1. Misunderstood
  2. Far, Far Away
  3. Monday
  4. Outtasite (Outta Mind)
  5. Forget the Flowers
  6. Red-Eyed and Blue
  7. I Got You (At the End of the Century)
  8. What's the World Got in Store
  9. Hotel Arizona
  10. Say You Miss Me
  11. Sunken Treasure
  12. Someday Soon
  13. Outta Mind (Outta Sight)
  14. Someone Else's Song
  15. Kingpin
  16. (Was I) In Your Dreams
  17. Why Would You Wanna Live
  18. The Lonely 1
  19. Dreamer in My Dreams
  20. Late Blooming Son
  21. I Got You
  22. Out of Sight, Out of Mind
  23. Far Far Away (Dark Side of the Room)
  24. Dynamite My Soul
  25. Losing Interest
  26. Why Would You Wanna Live
  27. Sun's a Star
  28. Capitol City
  29. Better When I'm Gone
  30. Dreamer in My Dreams
  31. Say You Miss Me
  32. I Got You
  33. Monday
  34. I Can't Keep From Talking
  35. Sunken Treasure
  36. Red-Eyed and Blue
  37. I Got You (At the End of the Century]
  38. Someone Else's Song
  39. Someday Soon
  40. Forget the Flowers
  41. New Madrid
  42. I Must Be High
  43. Passenger Side
  44. Passenger Side
  45. Hotel Arizona
  46. Monday
  47. Say You Miss Me
Show Fewer Tracks

While Wilco's debut, A.M., spread its wings in an expectedly country-rock fashion, their sophomore effort, Being There, is the group's great leap forward, a masterful, wildly eclectic collection shot through with ambitions and ideas. Although a few songs remain rooted in their signature sound, here Jeff Tweedy and band are as fascinated by their music's possibilities as its origins, and they push the songs which make up this sprawling two-disc set down consistently surprising paths and byways. For starters, the opening ...

Being There [Deluxe Edition] [5 CD] 2017, Rhino

UPC: 081227943493