Beyond the Wild River

by

Write The First Customer Review

From the author of The House Between Tides comes a stunningly evocative historical novel, perfect for fans of The Essex Serpent.'Beautifully told and quietly absorbing' - Kate RiordanScotland,1893. Nineteen-year-old Evelyn Ballantyre, the daughter of a wealthy landowner, has rarely strayed from her family's estate in the Scottish Borders. She was once close to her philanthropist father, but his silence over what really happened on the day a poacher was shot on estate land has come between them. An invitation to accompany ...

Beyond the Wild River 2017, Atria Books

ISBN-13: 9781501126956

Trade paperback

Select
Beyond the Wild River 2017, Dreamscape Media

ISBN-13: 9781520068138

Audiobook CD

Select
Beyond the Wild River 2017, Hodder & Stoughton Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9781473639683

Trade paperback

Select
Beyond the Wild River 2017, Dreamscape Media

ISBN-13: 9781520068091

Audiobook CD

Select