Skip to main content

Björk: Volumen Plus

Write The First Customer Review
Björk: Volumen Plus -
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Björk: Volumen Plus is a collection of the seven Björk music videos from 1998-2003, not included on the original Volumen video collection in 1999. "Alarm Call," "All Is Full of Love," "It's in Our Hands," and "Nature Is Ancient" are available in Dolby Digital Stereo. "Hidden Place," "Pagan Poetry," and "Cocoon" are also offered in Dolby Digital 5.1. Side one contains the NTSC version, side two contains the PAL version. The beautiful black-and-white packaging features art by Gabriella Fridriksdottir. Andrea LeVasseur, Rovi