Captain Caution - Roberts, Kenneth
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

This is the classic series from Pulitzer Prize-winning historical novelist Kenneth Roberts, all featuring characters from the town of Arundel, Maine. Arundel follows Steven Nason as he joins Benedict Arnold in his march to Quebec during the American Revolution. Rabble in Arms continues with the exploits of Benedict Arnold, and includes many of the characters from the first book. The Lively Lady is a novel about the War of 1812 and tells the story of U.S. sea captain Richard Nason as he is captured by the British and sent to ...

Captain Caution 1999, Down East Books

ISBN-13: 9780892724673

Trade paperback

Captain Caution 1988, Doubleday Books

ISBN-13: 9780385047944


Captain Caution 1982, Fawcett Books

ISBN-13: 9780449245095

Mass-market paperback