Skip to main content alibris logo

Fearless [Taylor's Version] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Fearless [Taylor's Version] - Taylor Swift
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
  1. Fearless
  2. Fifteen
  3. Love Story
  4. Hey Stephen
  5. White Horse
Show All Tracks
  1. Fearless
  2. Fifteen
  3. Love Story
  4. Hey Stephen
  5. White Horse
  6. You Belong With Me
  7. Breathe
  8. Tell Me Why
  9. You're Not Sorry
  10. The Way I Loved You
  11. Forever & Always
  12. The Best Day
  13. Change
  14. Jump Then Fall
  15. Untouchable
  16. Forever & Always
  17. Come in With the Rain
  18. Superstar
  19. The Other Side of the Door
  20. Today Was a Fairytale
  21. You All Over Me
  22. Mr. Perfectly Fine
  23. We Were Happy
  24. That's When
  25. Don't You
  26. Bye Bye Baby
  27. Love Story
Show Fewer Tracks

Taylor Swift left her longtime home of Big Machine in 2018, setting up shop at Republic Records. Usually, such changes in label are only of interest to trainspotters, but once Swift departed Big Machine, the label was acquired by a group owned by Scooter Braun, a nemesis of Taylor's. The singer attempted to regain rights to her original recordings to no avail, leaving her with one option: she could re-record her records, thereby undercutting the value of her catalog in terms of syncs, placements, and licensing. Swift ...

Fearless [Taylor's Version] 2021, Republic

UPC: 602435845098