Skip to main content alibris logo

Formula of Love: O+T= ()


Formula of Love: O+T= - Twice
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
  1. Scientist
  2. Moonlight
  3. Icon
  4. Cruel
  5. Real You
Show All Tracks
  1. Scientist
  2. Moonlight
  3. Icon
  4. Cruel
  5. Real You
  6. F.I.L.A (Fall in Love Again)
  7. Last Waltz
  8. Espresso
  9. Rewind
  10. Cactus
  11. Push & Pull
  12. Hello
  13. 1, 3, 2
  14. Candy
  15. The Feels
Show Fewer Tracks

In 2021, Twice wrote about love in more depth than ever before -- and for a group that debuted with tracks like "Like a Fool," "Do It Again," and "Truth," that's saying something. Earlier in the year, their tenth mini-album, Taste of Love, offered fans a light-hearted summer fling before the Korean nine-piece dedicated their first English-language single, "The Feels," to a groove-led exploration of the titular emotion. But on their third Korean-language album, Formula of Love: O+T ...

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Formula of Love: O+T= 2021, Republic

UPC: 192641681639