For fans of The Bunny Suicides, Simon's Cat and 101 Uses of a Dead Cat comes the hilariously offensive Hate Mail by Mr Bingo.'Gorgeous and funny! Like a labrador doing stand-up' - Noel Fielding'A horrible, hilarious little book' - The Times'Wonderfully offensive... Wonderfully vicious' - The Huffington PostMr Bingo loves post. In April 2011 he launched a service on his website, where, for a small payment, he would send his customer a vintage postcard with one of his iconic drawings and an offensive message on the back. So ...

Hate Mail 2013, William Morrow & Company

ISBN-13: 9780062283030

Trade paperback

Select
Hate Mail 2012, Michael Joseph Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780718159030

Hardcover

Select