Jane Austen: Seven Novels


Write The First Customer Review
Jane Austen: Seven Novels - Austen, Jane
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

In a publishing career that spanned less than a decade, Jane Austen used the romantic endeavours of her well-plotted characters as a stage from which to address issues of gender politics and class-consciousness rarely expressed in her day. The novels included in this beautiful leatherbound collection, "Sense and Sensibility", "Pride and Prejudice", "Mansfield Park", "Emma", "Northanger Abbey", "Persuasion" and "Lady Susan", represent all of Austen's mature work as a novelist and provide the reader with an introduction to ...

Jane Austen: Seven Novels 2010, Barnes & Noble Inc, New York

ISBN-13: 9781435103191

Full leather