Skip to main content

Midsomer Murders: Series 06 ()

Write The First Customer Review
Midsomer Murders: Series 06 -
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Five feature-length episodes are on the roster in Season Six of the popular British mystery program Midsomer Murders. Detective Chief Inspector Tom Burnaby (John Nettles) of Midsomer County wastes no time getting down to business with "A Talent for Life", in which former "Bond girl" Honor Blackman portrays the first casualty of two seemingly unrelated murders. "Death and Dreams" is next, wherein Barnaby visits a hospital run by an old friend during his investigation of a highly suspicious suicide. For a change of pace, it ...

Midsomer Murders: Series 6 [3 Discs] 2014,

UPC: 054961212798


Midsomer Murders: Set 6 [5 Discs] 2005,

UPC: 054961791590