Skip to main content
Nancy Drew Starter Set - Keene, Carolyn
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The Nancy Drew Starter Set is the perfect gift for aspiring detectives, or longtime fans of the series! The first five books are packaged together in a collectible box set with an updated design. Titles included are #1 The Secret of the Old Clock , #2 The Hidden Staircase , #3 The Bungalow Mystery , #4 The Mystery at Lilac Inn , and #5 The Secret of Shadow Ranch.

Nancy Drew Starter Set 2012, Grosset & Dunlap

ISBN-13: 9780448464961


Nancy Drew Starter Set 2009, Grosset & Dunlap

ISBN-13: 9780448452326

Trade paperback