Black Friday Deal | Save up to £20. Get the code »

An amazing account of Vietnam special-forces action, in the tradition of Charlie Rangers and Rogue Warrior. In 1962, Staff Sergeant Donald Hamblen lost his leg during a parachute jump. Most people would have retired on a medical pension, but Hamblen fought to remain in the Marines.

One Tough Marine 2013, Quadrant Books

ISBN-13: 9781937868291

Trade paperback

Select
One Tough Marine 1994, Ballantine Books

ISBN-13: 9780804110310

Mass-market paperback

Select