Pipes of Peace [Deluxe] [CD/DVD] ()


Pipes of Peace [Deluxe] [CD/DVD] - Paul McCartney
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
  1. Pipes of Peace
  2. Say Say Say
  3. The Other Me
  4. Keep Under Cover
  5. So Bad
Show All Tracks
  1. Pipes of Peace
  2. Say Say Say
  3. The Other Me
  4. Keep Under Cover
  5. So Bad
  6. The Man
  7. Sweetest Little Show
  8. Average Person
  9. Hey Hey
  10. Tug of Peace
  11. Through Our Love
  12. Average Person
  13. Keep Under Cover
  14. Sweetest Little Snow
  15. It's Not On
  16. Simple as That
  17. Say Say Say
  18. Ode to a Koala Bear
  19. Twice in a Lifetime
  20. Christian Bop
  21. Pipes of Peace Music
  22. So Bad Music
  23. Say Say Say Music
  24. Hey Hey in Montserrot
  25. Behind the Scenes
  26. The Man
  27. Menu/Paul McCartney/Pipes of Peace
Show Fewer Tracks

Styled as a conspicuous companion piece to Tug of War, Pipes of Peace mirrors its 1982 cousin in many ways: its title track holds up a mirror to its forefather -- and, if that weren't enough, Paul McCartney serves up the knowing "Tug of Peace," an almost-electro collage that twists the songs into McCartney II territory -- it serves up two showcases for duets with a former Motown star along with a cameo from fusion superstar Stanley Clarke and, most importantly, it is also produced by former Fab Four ringleader George Martin ...

Currently there are no new copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Pipes of Peace [Deluxe] [CD/DVD] 2015, Universal

UPC: 888072372917