Skip to main content alibris logo

Powerful: TikTok made me buy it! A sizzling new story set in the world of Powerless

by

Powerful: TikTok made me buy it! A sizzling new story set in the world of Powerless - Roberts, Lauren
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

From the international bestselling author of Powerless, comes a sizzling and heart-racing new story set in the Kingdom of Ilya. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Fourth Wing. Adena and Paedyn have always been inseparable. Fate brought them together when they were young, but friendship ensured they'd always protect each other and the home they built in the slums of Loot. But now Paedyn - an Ordinary - has been selected for The Purging Trials, which means almost certain death. Now alone in Loot, Adena must fend ...

loading
Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.