Skip to main content alibris logo
Salute the Dark - Tchaikovsky, Adrian
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Salute the Dark is the fourth book in the critically acclaimed epic fantasy series Shadows of the Apt by Adrian Tchaikovsky, winner of the Arthur C. Clarke Award. As spymaster Stenworld makes a stand in his home city, others must chose where their loyalties lie. All must face the end of days . . . Uctebri's long search for the Shadow Box is finally over. Now the vampiric sorcerer can begin his dark ritual. The Wasp-kinden's Emperor believes this will grant him immortality, but Uctebri has his own plans - for the Emperor ...

Salute the Dark 2021, Tor, London

ISBN-13: 9781529050325

Mass-market paperback

Salute the Dark 2012, Tor, London

ISBN-13: 9781447208624

Mass-market paperback

Salute the Dark 2010, Tor Books

ISBN-13: 9780330511445

Trade paperback

Salute the Dark 2010, Pyr

ISBN-13: 9781616142391

Trade paperback