Samuel Beckett - Bair, Deirdre
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

The biography of Samuel Beckett, the writer and winner of the Nobel Prize for literature in 1969, who died in December 1989. He is the author of Waiting for Godot, Happy Days, Molloy, Krapp's Last Tape and The Unnamable.

Samuel Beckett 2016, Simon & Schuster

ISBN-13: 9781501158711

Trade paperback