Skip to main content

Second Book Of Oboe Solos

Write The First Customer Review
Second Book Of Oboe Solos -
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Following on directly from the First Book of Oboe Solos both technically and musically, this second collection of solos introduces players of an intermediate ability to an unusually wide range of music. All 28 pieces have been chosen to encourage attention to the technical aspects of oboe-playing, written in a thoughtful way that allows players time to consider breathing and tone quality as well as basic sound production. Short footnotes are provided for each piece and it is hoped that these will prove useful.

Second Book Of Oboe Solos 1973, Faber Music Ltd, London

ISBN-13: 9780571503285