Skip to main content alibris logo

Six Silent Men, Book Two


Write The First Customer Review
Six Silent Men, Book Two - Miller, Kenn
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

In the summer of 1967, the good old days were ending for the hardcore 1st Brigade LRRPs of the 101st Airborne Division. After working on their own in Vietnam for more than two years, they were ordered to join forces with the division once again. Still, they continued the deadly, daring LRRP tradition--unflinchingly facing death every day. Each book in this trilogy features a different author who served in the unit. Kenn Miller served in Vietnam from 1967-1969.

Six Silent Men, Book Two 1997, Ivy Books

ISBN-13: 9780804115643

Mass-market paperback