Skip to main content alibris logo

Tetsuo & Youth ()


Write The First Customer Review
Tetsuo & Youth - Lupe Fiasco
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
  1. Summer
  2. Mural
  3. Blur My Hands
  4. Dots & Lines
  5. Fall
Show All Tracks
  1. Summer
  2. Mural
  3. Blur My Hands
  4. Dots & Lines
  5. Fall
  6. Prisoner, Pts. 1 & 2
  7. Body of Work
  8. Little Death
  9. No Scratches
  10. Winter
  11. Chopper
  12. Deliver
  13. Madonna (And Other Mothers in the Hood)
  14. Adoration of the Magi
  15. They. Resurrect. Over. New
  16. Spring
Show Fewer Tracks

Tossing off fans with the Eurodance, EDM, and the unexplainable album Lasers, and then returning to form with Food & Liquor II, Lupe Fiasco finds himself free to soar and aspire on his 2015 effort Tetsuo & Youth, an album inspired by the rapper's upbringing in Chicago. It's also an LP that's conceptually structured, with "Summer," "Fall," "Winter," and "Spring" interludes dotting the track list, but any reservations that the sometimes "preachy" rapper has gone full sanctimonious are wiped away by the easy-rolling opener ...

Tetsuo & Youth 2015, Atlantic

UPC: 075678762901