Skip to main content
The 39 Steps - James Hawes
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Rupert Penry Jones headlines this tale of intrigue based on the bestselling novel by author John Buchan. London, 1914: Richard Hanney (Jones) has just returned from a stint in Africa, and he's already bored with life back home. That is, until he crosses paths with a man named Scudder (Eddie Marsan). Shortly after revealing himself to be a British spy, Scudder winds up dead in Hanney's flat, and it appears that Hanney is about to take the fall for the murder. If Hanney can just expose the German espionage ring that Scudder ...

The 39 Steps [WS] 2010,

UPC: 883929091775


The 39 Steps 2008,

UPC: 5037115311030