Skip to main content alibris logo

The Giver Quartet


The Giver Quartet - Lowry, Lois
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Lowry's groundbreaking dystopian series comes alive with this first-ever single-volume collection that includes unabridged editions of the Newbery Medal-winning "The Giver" along with the companion novels "Gathering Blue, Messenger, " and "Son."

The Giver Quartet 2014, Clarion Books, Boston

ISBN-13: 9780544340978