The Other Woman - Jones, Sandie
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick. 'One of the most twisted and entertaining plots' - Reese Witherspoon The Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones, is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend and B A Paris's Behind Closed Doors. When Emily meets Adam she knows he is the One. That together they can deal with anything that is thrown at them. But lurking in the shadows is another woman, Pammie. Emily chose Adam, but she didn't choose his mother. There's ...

The Other Woman 2018, Minotaur Books, New York

ISBN-13: 9781250191984

Hardcover

Select
The Other Woman 2018, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781509885176

Mass-market paperback

Select
The Other Woman 2018, MacMillan Audio, New York

ISBN-13: 9781250299673

Audiobook CD

Select
The Other Woman 2018, Thorndike Press Large Print

ISBN-13: 9781432859046

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Select
The Other Woman 2018, Minotaur Books

ISBN-13: 9781250302960

International edition

Trade paperback

Select