Vanguard: What Judgments Come

by ,

Write The First Customer Review

Secret operations, sealed orders, high-risk military special operations...such dangerous missions have been at the core of the Star Trek Vanguard series since its inception. Four great nations - the Federation, the Klingon Empire, the Tholian Assembly, and the Romulan Star Empire - have all taken tremendous risks in their race to learn and control the ancient technologies of the ancient interstellar hegemons known as the Shedai. Here are four new adventures in the Taurus Reach with the starship crews, undercover agents, ...

Vanguard: What Judgments Come 2011, Star Trek, New York

ISBN-13: 9781451608632

Mass-market paperback