Bill O'Reilly

Bill O'Reilly, a two-time Emmy Award winner for excellence in reporting, served as national correspondent for ABC News and anchor of the nationally syndicated news magazine program "Inside Edition" before becoming executive producer and anchor of the wildly popular "The O'Reilly Factor". He is the author of the mega bestsellers "The O'Reilly Factor", "The No Spin Zone", "Who's Looking Out for You?", "The O'Reilly Factor for Kids", "Culture Warrior", and the novel "Those Who Trespass", and holds