Carlos Ruiz Zafon

Carlos Ruiz Zafon is the author of six novels, including the "New York Times "bestseller "The Prince of Mist "and the international phenomena" The Shadow of the Wind "and "The Angel's Game." His next book in the Shadow of the Wind series, "The Prisoner of Heaven, " publishes this summer. His work has been published""in more than fifty countries and honored with numerous awards. He""divides his time between Barcelona, Spain, and Los Angeles, California.