Skip to main content alibris logo
The Wife Between Us - Hendricks, Greer, and Whelan, Julia (Read by), and Pekkanen, Sarah
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

A story of suspense that explores the complexities of marriage and the dangerous truths ignored in the name of love. "A fiendishly clever romantic thriller in the vein of "Gone Girl" and "The Girl on the Train.""--Anita Shreve, "New York Times"-bestselling author of "The Stars Are Fire."over.

loading
The Wife Between Us 2020, St. Martin's Press, New York

ISBN-13: 9781250133311

Mass-market paperback

The Wife Between Us 2018, St. Martin's Griffin, New York

ISBN-13: 9781250130945

Trade paperback

The Wife Between Us 2018, St. Martin's Press, New York

ISBN-13: 9781250130921

Hardcover

The Wife Between Us 2018, St. Martin's Press

ISBN-13: 9781250185129

International edition

Trade paperback

The Wife Between Us 2018, MacMillan Audio, New York

ISBN-13: 9781427293039

Audiobook CD

The Wife Between Us 2018, Large Print Press

ISBN-13: 9781432857950

Large type / large print

Trade paperback

The Wife Between Us 2018, Thorndike Press Large Print

ISBN-13: 9781432847371

Large type / large print

Hardcover

The Wife Between Us 2018, Macmillan, London

ISBN-13: 9781509842810

Hardcover

The Wife Between Us 2018, Macmillan, London

ISBN-13: 9781509842827

Trade paperback