Skip to main content alibris logo
Heir of Lies: Black Dawn Series 1 - McCartney, Mallory
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Heir of Lies is the first book in the new adult epic fantasy Black Dawn series by Mallory McCartney. Emory Fae lives at the Academy, a school for those who have special abilities. In their world of Kiero tensions heighten as whispers of dark magic rise and an unexpected visitor throws her life into turmoil.

Heir of Lies: Black Dawn Series 1 2020, MM Books

ISBN-13: 9781999254711