The Essential Jim Reeves [RCA Nashville/Legacy] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Image not available
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
  1. Mexican Joe
  2. Bimbo
  3. Beatin' on the Ding Dong
  4. Penny Candy
  5. Drinking Tequila
Show All Tracks
  1. Mexican Joe
  2. Bimbo
  3. Beatin' on the Ding Dong
  4. Penny Candy
  5. Drinking Tequila
  6. Yonder Comes a Sucker
  7. According to My Heart
  8. Waiting for a Train
  9. Four Walls
  10. Two Shadows on Your Window
  11. Blue Boy
  12. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  13. Billy Bayou
  14. Home
  15. He'll Have to Go
  16. I'm Gettin' Better
  17. I Know One
  18. I Missed Me
  19. Am I Losing You?
  20. The Blizzard
  21. Losing Your Love
  22. Adios Amigo
  23. I'm Gonna Change Everything
  24. Is This Me?
  25. Guilty
  26. Welcome to My World
  27. Love Is No Excuse
  28. I Guess I'm Crazy
  29. I Won't Forget You
  30. This Is It
  31. Is It Really Over?
  32. Snow Flake
  33. Distant Drums
  34. Blue Side of Lonesome
  35. I Won't Come in While He's There
  36. I Heard a Heart Break Last Night
  37. That's When I See the Blues (In Your Pretty Brown Eyes)
  38. When You Are Gone
  39. When Two Worlds Collide
  40. Angels Don't Lie
Show Fewer Tracks

RCA/Legacy's 2006 release The Essential Jim Reeves is a repackaged reissue of BMG Heritage's 2003 compilation Anthology, containing a different title and cover art, but bearing the same 40 tracks and annotation. There has been no shortage of Jim Reeves compilations over the years, ranging from cheap budget-line collections to Bear Family's absurdly comprehensive 16-CD set, Welcome to My World. In between those two extremes were 1993's double-disc Welcome to My World: The Essential Jim Reeves and 1995's single-disc The ...

The Essential Jim Reeves [RCA Nashville/Legacy] 2006, RCA

UPC: 828768143025